2020 Annual Awards
U.S. Air Force Col. Corey Simmons, front left, 60th Air Mobility Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Robert Schultz, 60th AMW command chief, far right, present the 2020 Squadron of the Year award to the 60th Civil Engineering Squadron during the 60th AMW 2020 Annual Awards ceremony, Feb. 19, 2021, at Travis Air Force Base, California. The wing leadership recognized and highlighted Travis AFB’s top military and civilian personnel for the year. (U.S. Air Force photo by Chustine Minoda)

Download Image: Full Size (3.58 MB)
Photo by: Chustine Minoda |  VIRIN: 210219-F-FM924-1520.JPG