2020 Annual Awards

  • Published
  • By Chustine Minoda
  • 60th Air Mobility Wing Public Affairs

TRAVIS AIR FORCE BASE, Calif. - U.S. Air Force Col. Corey Simmons, 60th Air Mobility Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Robert Schultz, 60th AMW command chief, present awards to members of Team Travis during the 60th AMW 2020 Annual Awards ceremony Feb. 19, 2021, at Travis Air Force Base, California.

For photos of individual award winners please visit flickr at https://www.flickr.com/photos/99847360@N07/albums/72157718391385266